Head First - Netflix

Wed 26 June 2019

From sex tapes to Aussies in Syria and so much more, Head First is a series about everyday Australians living extraordinary lives in hidden worlds. Welcome to the world of Internet love scams, celebrity sex tapes, Aussie freedom fighters, people born in the wrong bodies, and teens living under the Intervention. Armed with a mischievous sense of humour and a willingness to get involved in the action, Sabour Bradley wants to take you inside those worlds, and the only way to do that is to dive in… Head First.

Head First - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2013-05-01

Head First - Head First (The Babys album) - Netflix

Head First is the title of the third album by The Babys. Internal conflicts led to founder, guitarist and keyboard player Michael Corby being removed from the group by Chrysalis on 28 August 1978. The three remaining members of the Babys--John Waite, Wally Stocker and Tony Brock--completed the album for a January 1979 release.

Head First - Additional personnel - Netflix

Michael Corby: rhythm guitar, keyboards Jack Conrad: bass Kevin Kelly: piano Allan MacMillan - string and horn arrangements Jimmie Haskell: string and horn arrangement on “Every Time I Think of You” Marti McCall, Myrna Mathews, Dianna Lee: backing vocals John Sinclair: synthesizer (4)

Head First - References - Netflix